Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

President:
Julie Hainer
323 848 4597
julie@tackartist.com
Founding  Agent:
Rhea Rachevsky
323 848 4547
rhea@tackartist.com
Beauty Agent:
Stefanie Sher
323 848 4807
stefanie@tackartist.com
Junior Photo Agent:
Josef Barbanel
323 848 4597
josef@tackartist.com
Special Projects Coordinator:
Jasmine Hainer
323 848 4807
jasmine@tackartist.com
Bookkeeper:
Jessica Chou
323 848 4570
bookkeeper@tackartist.com
site by caché studio